iFEST 2017 Games List

 

Here is an updated list of games scheduled for exhibition at iFEST 2017 in Seattle (this list will be updated periodically):

Atomic Heist from Live Aliens at atomicheist.com

Black Forest Ham from LWTech Game Club at neontower.com

Bouncy Lasers from Shawn Featherly at BouncyLasers.com

Care for Our World from Sunbreak Games at sunbreakgames.com

Collidalot from Grunka Munka Games at grunkamunka.com

DeepEnd from kiddiescissors at kiddiescissors.com

Fidelity: The Perfection Formula from Symbollogik at symbollogik.com

Headliner from Unbound Creations at UnboundCreations.com

Infinite Scuba and Infinite Scuba VR from Cascade Game Foundry SPC at www.infinitescuba.com

Leave the Nest from Kaio Interactive at www.ki-games.com

Marimba from Verge of Brilliance LLC at www.vergeofbrilliance.com

Monkey Land 3d: Reaper Rush from Full Metal Jacket Games at store.steampowered.com/app/569500/

Neon Beatdown from Team Digidummies at www.facebook.com/neonbeatdown/

Planetary Pool VR from Planetary Pool VR at devpost.com/software/planetary-pool-vr

Project SHADE from Robot Spider at https://www.facebook.com/Project-SHADE-1568219469884972/

Rob Them Blind from DROPstar Games at dropstar.games

Shadows of Shardfall from Questy McQuestface at www.facebook.com/projectlillyRPG

Simian Skies from Kaio Interactive at www.ki-games.com

Skate of Emergency from !!! (pronounced Bang.Bang.Bang.) at skateofemergency.com

Slaughterball Board Game from Frog the What Games at www.slaughterball.net

Slay the Spire from Mega Crit Games at www.megacrit.com

Snowball Fight VR from Verge of Brilliance LLC at www.vergeofbrilliance.com

Sweet Street VR from Symbollogik at symbollogik.com

Tales of Lunea from LWTech Game Club at talesoflunea.com

Tank to the Skies from Topstitch Games at topstit.ch

Tiny Bubbles from Pine Street Codeworks at www.pinestreetcodeworks.com

Unannounced Project from Funnersoft, LLC at www.funnersoft.com

Vextar from Vextar Dev Team at vextar.xyz

Warcube from Haven Made at www.warcubegame.com

 

Here is a list of games without URL’s:

Agent C3 Brie from Air Raid Entertainment

BeeHave from B-Team

Runed Bones from Hammer of Tungsten

The Ninja Inside from AIE/Verge of Brilliance

 

Here is a list of our Sponsors:

Seattle Center  seattlecenter.org

Wargaming.net  na.wargaming.net

Bigworld Technologies www.bigworldtech.com

Academy of Interactive Entertainment aie.edu

 

Here is a list of our Partners:

ID Tech www.idtech.com

Seattle Indies www.seattleindies.org

VR Maker Dome www.facebook.com/VRMakerDome