iFEST Seattle Games (2015 Update)

Here is a list of games from iFEST 2015 in Seattle:

Necropolis from Harebrained Schemes @ www.harebrained-schemes.com

Shadowrun: Dragonfall from Harebrained Schemes @ www.harebrained-schemes.com

Golem Arcana from Harebrained Schemes @ www.harebrained-schemes.com

XO from Jumpdrive Studios @ www.jmpdrv.com

Tumblestone from The Quantum Astrophysicists Guild @ www.tumblestonegame.com

Soul Locus from Fat Loot Games @ www.fatlootgames.com

Monster Stacker from Fat Loot Games @ www.fatlootgames.com

Alphabeats from Rad Dragon @ www.alphabeatsgame.com

Skulldug! from Ruddy Games @ www.ruddygam.es

Immune Defense from Molecular Jig Games @  www.molecularjig.com

Texas Twist Poker from Spontaneous QuirK @ www.texastwistpoker.com

Lords of New York from Lunchtime Studios, LLC @ www.lordsofnewyork.com

Reaper Rush from FMJ Games @ www.fmjgames.com

Soldier Girl from FMJ Games @ www.fmjgames.com

Monkey Land 3D: Sub Zero from FMJ Games @ www.fmjgames.com

Infinite Scuba from Cascade Game Foundry @ www.infinitescuba.com

Dust Bunny Sweep! from Cardboard Sled @ www.cardboardsled.com

Commander Kamala from Escape Fuel @ www.escapefuel.com

All Your Friends from Caffeinated Games @ www.caffeinatedgames.com

March of Industry from Archive Entertainment @ www.archiveentertainment.com

Biplane from www.biplane3d.com

Bring Your Own Book from Do Better Games @ www.bringyourownbook.com

The Rosebud Condominium from Versus Software @  www.versus-software.com/rosebud

Charlotte Seeker from BEARCOWBOY @ www.bearcowboy.com

Dust Bunny Sweep! from Cardboard Sled @ www.cardboardsled.com

Infinite Scuba from Cascade Game Foundry @ www.infinitescuba.com

Temple from Spite House @ www.spite.house

Universe Sandbox 2 from Giant Army @ www.universesandbox.com

And AIE student games: Fae-Tal, SlimeTime, and Total Withdrawal

 

Posted in Uncategorized

iFEST is a FREE festival for independent game developers: from new startups and established studios to anyone who thinks they might have what it takes to imagine, design, build and market games.

FREE REGISTRATION

iFEST Schedule

Seattle - May 6th 2017
11 am - 3 pm
Seattle Center Armory
Seattle, WA